Sinead O’Connor Reissue

21 04 2009

I tend to steer clear of reissues, leaving them for the completists out there, because who needs more of the same with fancier packaging? I will, however, be getting my hands on the special edition of Sinead O’Connor’s classic I Do Not Want What I Haven’t Got because it includes a second disc of B-Sides/live cuts (including a fab live version of “Troy”), two previously unreleased tracks, and because yes, I think her music’s awesome. The LP is out today from Capitol/EMI, check out the tracklist here.

Sinead O’Connor – Sacrifice (Elton John cover)

 

Just another reason to watch this video again..which I admit, is still capable of making me cry.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

