AM Playlist

23 02 2009

If your life were rife with romance and intrigue (which this song reeks of, albeit of the semi-cheesy variety), how hard would it be to get up in the morning? Thus, you should start your day with the Caspa remix of “Moments in Love”.
Art of Noise – Moments in Love (Caspa Remix) // download [mediafire]

 

I don’t think I need to explain why power-pop imports from France make it on this list (and part of the dreamiest collective ever, no less).
Pegase – Without Reasons // download [mediafire]

 

Sure every major city hates you..but they love it when you muscle on! And that crescendo around 2:25..what’s not to love?
The Kills – London Hates You // download [mediafire]

 

I’ve been listening to this song most mornings for a while now because it makes me feel like any mundane task I’m doing is super-important. You should try it.
Zero 7 – End Theme // download [mediafire]